Avoid this company at all costs.  CoupFlip.com copies and reposts EXPIRED promotions from web coupon companies like Groupon.com, LivingSocial, etc. with NO CONSENT from the given company.  What troubles me the most about this “UNAUTHORIZED WEB COUPON” is they’ve posted a $2.00 price for my services that is both misleading and fraudulent.

The kicker is in their “How It Works” link they indicate the following:   “Redeem your amazing deal at local merchants without any fear. We guarantee the authenticity of all our deals!”

My apologies to anyone that has purchased anything from this company.  If you have purchased this “coupon deal” feel free to give me a call or respond to this post.  The more hits this post gets, the greater it climbs in the google search rankings.

Vaughn Berger
Red Square Group LLC
(702) 530-7331
vaughn@redsquarepools.com

Help me squash WEB SCAMS like this one by forwarding to your trusted network.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 responses »

  1. Joe says:

    I had the same experience! Be carefull. Coupflip sells vouchers and coupons who have already been redeemed and who are useless. They rip you off! You will loose all your money. Don´t give them your credit card details!

  2. (Email submitted to Vaughn@redsquarepools.com outside of blog)

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 9:11 PM

    Hi Vaughn,

    I found your posting a little to late. Though I never entered my name nor billing information nor the 3 digit card code, Coup Flip has taken my money. How can I get my money back? Do you have a contact number for them?

    Thank You,
    Lashell R.

    RESPONSE from Vaughn@RedSquarePools.com

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 6:38 AM

    Lashell,

    Here’s the CEO’s email. Send us your feedback on blog for our readers. Let Phil know I gave you his information.

    Phil McDonnell
    CEO, CoupFlip.com
    phil@coupflip.com

    Sincerely,

    Vaughn Berger
    RedSquare
    (702) 530-7331

  3. Boofus says:

    I tried to “purchase” a deal. It told me there was an error and I did not receive anything. It charged my credit card $18, which I am now disputing with my credit card company. I googled the company before purchasing the deal but did not find anyone speaking ill of it, until I searched ‘CoupFlip Scam.’ Do not use http://www.CoupFlip.com It is a scam!

Leave a Reply

